Journey

on

What is a journey to me? Apart from what a dictionary says – it has different meanings to all of us.

This is one word, I’ve been thinking about for the past two days. The more I think about it, the more I lead to a profound meaning to it.

A journey can be of the mind or of a loss that you are still grieving about, or a secret affair. A journey is an exploration. My mind is always on a different journey and my heart has an opposite route to it. I am not really enjoying the process. But, sometimes I feel this is going to be a lesson of a lifetime.

Life in itself is a journey. We keep traveling physically and emotionally‚Äč but do we really feel it step by step. Do we sit quietly and touch our souls with the journey, we’re having. Something to think about now.

Leave a Reply

